Where to watch Chelsea vs. Crystal Palace

Advertisement

On Christmas Eve, Chelsea faced yet another setback in what has been a tumultuous season, experiencing their eighth defeat in the Premier League at the hands of Wolves, leaving Mauricio Pochettino’s team in a challenging position. However, amid the disappointment, Christopher Nkunku managed to secure his inaugural goal for Chelsea during injury time, offering a slight solace in an otherwise frustrating day, particularly due to the inefficiency of Pochettino’s forward line.

Additionally, Crystal Palace’s performance in the Premier League has been less than stellar, with just one victory since late September. Nonetheless, their recent visit to Manchester City resulted in a commendable 2-2 draw, showcasing their ability to stage a comeback against the reigning champions away from home.

 

What time does Chelsea vs Crystal Palace start?

Date Kickoff time
USA Wed, Dec. 27 2:30 p.m. ET
Canada Wed, Dec. 27 2:30 p.m. ET
UK Wed, Dec. 27 7:30 p.m. GMT
Australia Thu, Dec. 28 6:30 a.m. AEDT
India Thu, Dec. 28 1:00 a.m. IST

Advertisement

Chelsea vs Crystal Palace live stream, TV channel

Here’s how to watch this Premier League match across selected areas of the world’s major regions:

Region TV Streaming
USA Peacock
Canada Fubo Canada
UK Amazon Prime
Australia
India Hotstar VIP,
JioTV