‘One Piece’ chapter 1105 release date and time

Advertisement

One Piece fans can rejoice as the highly anticipated Chapter 1105 is set to be released on Sunday, January 28. The chapter will be available on platforms like Viz Media and Manga Plus at approximately 11 am Eastern Time (ET). For fans in different time zones, here are some corresponding release times:

  • 10 am Central Time (CT)
  • 12 am Japan Standard Time (JST)
  • 8 am Pacific Time (PT)
  • 2 am Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST)
  • 4 pm Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)

Given the suspenseful nature of Chapter 1104, which left fans with numerous unanswered questions, the upcoming chapter is eagerly awaited. The mystery surrounding Kuma’s unexpected condition, Kizaru’s allegiance, and Luffy’s whereabouts has sparked much speculation among the One Piece community.

While spoilers are yet to be unveiled, fans can only speculate on the content of Chapter 1105. Theories and wishes range from Luffy making a triumphant return to an epic collaboration between Borsalino and the Straw Hats. The excitement is palpable, and fans are counting down the days until they can dive into the next installment of Eiichiro Oda’s epic tale.

As the release date approaches, the anticipation continues to build, and Sunday will undoubtedly be a day filled with excitement and speculation for One Piece enthusiasts.