Jujutsu Kaisen chapter 246 release date and time

Advertisement

In the ongoing conflict between Sukuna and the sorcerers, even after the renowned sorcerer Gojo Satoru’s demise, the intensity hasn’t waned. Chapter 245 of the Jujutsu Kaisen manga featured an intense trial for Sukuna and an epic showdown between Hakari and Uraume. Now, the manga eagerly advances towards its next chapter, promising even greater chaos.

The recent events saw Sukuna confined within Higuruma’s domain after the defense attorney proved Sukuna, not Yuji, was responsible for the Shibuya massacre. To everyone’s satisfaction, the Judgeman renders Sukuna guilty, empowering Higuruma with the Executioner’s sword.

At the conclusion of chapter 245, the battle against Sukuna turns into a four-on-one confrontation as the king of curses unleashes devastating attacks against Higuruma and the other sorcerers. For those who are up to date with the latest chapter, the anticipation and excitement for chapter 246 are undoubtedly at their peak.

 

Advertisement

Jujutsu Kaisen chapter 246 release date and time

After a two-week break following chapter 244, fans were left eagerly anticipating chapter 245. However, for chapter 246, the confirmed release date and time have been announced, putting an end to the wait.

Jujutsu Kaisen chapter 246 is scheduled for release on Sunday, December 24, 2023. Spoilers for the new chapter surfaced on Wednesday, December 20, much to the delight of the enthusiasts eager for early insights.

For readers wondering when they can start diving into the new chapter, the release times are consistent as usual across different time zones. Here are the timings:

– 8:00 am Pacific Time (PT)
– 10:00 am Central Standard Time (CT)
– 11:00 am Eastern Time (ET)
– 4:00 pm Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
– 5:00 pm Central European Time (CET)
– 8:30 pm Indian Standard Time (IST)
– 11:00 pm Philippine Time (PHT)

To read Jujutsu Kaisen chapter 246, you can access it on various platforms such as Viz Media’s official website, Shueisha’s MangaPlus website, and the Shonen Jump+ app. Additionally, chapters 244 and 245 are available for free on the Shonen Jump app, while the entire manga series is accessible through a monthly subscription priced at $2.99, offering a free 7-day trial for those swift enough to read it within a week.